Photo shoot!

As you’ve probably noticed, I mostly take pictures of nature or landmarks or architecture or events… I don’t have a lot of fancy photography equipment or enough experience to do a legitimate photo shoot with families or for a wedding (yet…), so I figured this was the perfect place to start- with my own family. It’s always fun to try new things with my camera… This was my first experience as close to an actual photo shoot as it was (with my own camera and my sister and I as the photographers). We definitely had a good time experimenting with different lighting in the field and seeing where the winter sun hit our faces for the perfect picture.

These were all taken on a warm, December day… It almost looks more like October. My next goal is a winter photo shoot… Preferably with snow 🙂
Enjoy!

The one with the crazy curly hair is my sister 🙂
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a comment