Blossom

“As seedlings of God, we barely blossom on earth; we fully flower in Heaven” – Russell M. Nelson

I find that we tend to focus on and worry about small events without seeing the larger picture. It’s often difficult to put things that seem large to us into perspective. I find that when I worry about the small things, I try to think about how small my worries are compared to how much more of my life I have to look forward to… Of course, including the life I have in store for me in Heaven. It helps me to relax and realize that worrying is pointless and that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. 🙂

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

