Dreams

“So come with me where dreams are born and time is never planned. Just think of happy things, and your heart will fly on wings…” -Peter Pan.

I want my photography to have more of an impact. I feel like when I don’t have very much time to take pictures or write a long post, I just kind of go through the motions and simply point out what I like about the picture and that’s it. I want to put more heart into my photography and possibly start a business someday. I know to do that, I can’t make posts if I only put a few minutes into my work. I noticed a trend starting and I wanted to stop it before it resulted in posts with careless mistakes or sloppy photographs. So here’s to a new start for me… With every picture, I’m going to post a quote that relates to the picture in some way and maybe a short story behind the photograph. Hope you all enjoy! God bless 🙂

(If you all remember, I mentioned that sometimes I take pictures and don’t notice certain interesting qualities about the photograph… Well, this is one of them. I didn’t even see that girl laying in the grass when I took the picture! Now she’s the star of it 🙂 )

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

