Autumn Sunset

I’m so excited for the leaves to start changing colors! I’ve finally accepted the fact that it’s not summer anymore… The workload of senior year kind of slapped me in the face, making me realize summer’s over. Fall sunsets are my favorite… Seeing the sun glisten through the colorful leaves is just so beautiful. This is a picture from last year, since the leaves in southern New York haven’t changed color yet; however, once they do, I’ll be taking plenty of pictures! Enjoy the fall feeling!
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

