Love Birds (Love Ducks, To Be Precise)

I’ll give you all a treat and post two pictures in this one post today, haha πŸ™‚

Look at these cute little ducks cleaning themselves together by the pond!!! Male and female! It’s not too often you see both together apart from a group (Is it a flock of ducks?… Not exactly sure, so I’ll just call it a group haha).

In the second picture, the female duck (the brown one) definitely had her eye on me as I got closer… Shortly after I approached, they jumped in the water and swam away. Still got these great pictures though! If only they knew they were going to be internet famous… (I wish!) πŸ™‚

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Love Birds (Love Ducks, To Be Precise)

Leave a Reply

