Beautiful Swan

As you’ve probably noticed the past couple of posts, I’ve been posting single photos instead of 3 or 4 at once. I’m probably going to be doing this more often because it’s easier for the viewer to concentrate on one photo instead of a mini gallery in each post. Also, it’s much easier on me because I can post more often now and keep all of you updated more often instead of a bunch at once šŸ™‚ This way, I can fulfill my goal of posting more often and keeping my blog active.

Anyway, here’s a picture of a gorgeous swan šŸ™‚ I love the rippling effect right at it’s chest… It happened from the swan taking it’s head out of the water! I have to say I had really lucky timing with that shot. Enjoy!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

5 thoughts on “Beautiful Swan

  1. ^ – ^ You know, since I started to blog, I have been stuck with the same thinking here – about posting a single photo or a long long topic (with many blah blah blah of mine šŸ˜› ) each time.

    I love swans, no matter what color they are ^ v ^ what a nice photo you have, Simplysnapshots !

    • Same here… It’s a decision between either a gallery in each post not as often, a single picture more often, or a gallery in each post often with a LOT of work that I don’t always have time for. So the single picture posts work for me šŸ™‚ Haha! I love your photo topic descriptions!!

      Thank you so much!

      • ^ – ^ it’s so great you found your way, Simply Snapshots .Can’t wait to see more of your beautiful photos.

        It’s so happy to hear that you enjoyed my blah blah blah šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

