Jewelry

It’s been a while since I last posted! I was sick for a while and I’ve been really busy since. But it’s good to be back and be getting my blog up and running again! Happy New Year to everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Above is a picture of my two favorite rings. I got them at Forever 21, which happens to be my favorite store, especially for jewelry. Everything they sell is so cute!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Above (from left to right) is a big ring that I won at my church’s Yankee Swap, my two favorite flower rings, and then my two pinkie rings ๐Ÿ™‚

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

And finally, here are a few of my bracelets and bangles.

Doing this jewelry post with the descriptions gave me a good idea… Soon I’ll make a post about little decorations in my room with a description saying where I got them/who gave them to me. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

