Food Photography

I like taking pictures of food. I don’t photoshop, so it’s interesting to make a real picture look interesting by editing the lighting instead of making it look perfect and photoshopping and everything else that makes food look artificially good in commercials and advertisements. I want my pictures to look real and natural. I just adjust the lighting.

These are pictures of a chicken salad sandwich and the last is a picture of pumpkin custard with ginger snaps. It was one of the best meals I ever had.

2 thoughts on “Food Photography

Leave a Reply

