Blog Buttons

I just made a blog button for my blogging friend, Brandy! It was so great working with her and taking her ideas and adding my own suggestions. This was the first button I had made for someone else, and it was a success! Now I’m offering to make blog buttons for everyone for a small charge. You can send me photos, fonts, and any other ideas you want for the button and I’ll make the code for you to put on your blog.

Here’s a picture of the button I made for Brandy:

The pictures collage is hers and I put the font and the background to the font over it. Click here for her blog link and make sure and take her button to help her expand her blog network! She deserves it! If you’d like a button for your blog, click here to contact me and I’d be happy to make one for you!

Leave a Reply

