Sunsets

This is definitely my best sunset picture. There are so many different colors in the sunset. There’s orange and yellow around the sun, black below the sun (which make the colors of and around the sun much more vivid), the light grey clouds below the sun, the dark blue of the sky, the dark grey and almost black clouds above the sun, and the pinkish hues within those clouds. I never saw such a beautiful sunset in my life… I was beyond lucky to have my camera with me. What makes this even more amazing is I actually took this THROUGH the car window on automatic. And I hardly edited the picture!

Here are some other pictures of the sun in it’s glory that I’ve taken for you to enjoy:

2 thoughts on “Sunsets

Leave a Reply

