Introduction

Hi! My name is Tiffany, I’m 16 years old and I live in New York with my parents and my younger sister. Photography is one of my main hobbies. I’d like to pursue it as a career possibly as well. In addition to photography, I enjoy playing the piano, which my mom has taught me, and I take a hip hop/jazz class.
I don’t have a super fancy camera yet (I’ve had my GE A835 for about 3 years now), but I’ve learned to use what I have to create beauty out of ordinary things. I have only entered three photography contests and won one. I like to have my work commented on, so don’t be afraid to do so :). This coming school year, I’d like to take a course in photography so I can improve even further. I enjoy taking pictures of nature and detailed objects, especially macro shots. I hope you enjoy my photography as I improve throughout my posts. Check out my ‘about’ tab to learn a little bit more about me!

Leave a Reply

